Board of Directors

Thanks to the generous support and dedication of our Board of Directors, we are able to make a positive impact in the lives of Manitowoc County youth to build Great Futures!

Amy Townsend – Co-Chair 

Karen Nichols – Co-Chair 

Lindsay Wiesner – Treasurer 

Brian Graf

Julie Grossman

Zarine Hanson

Ben Harrison

Chris Herzog

Mark Holzman

Renee Lemberger 

Tim McTigue

Nancy Miller

Cheryl Stoeckigt Parra

Peggy Pitz

Brandon Reid

Chief Nick Reimer

Greg Lemke-Rochon

Kristin Stoeger

Glen Tellock

Dennis Tienor

Darlene Wellner